Trochu Minor Ball Games 2017

All games start at 6:30 PM and are at the Fair Grounds.

Tuesday, May 2–U-14 Softball (East diamond), Peewee Baseball (West diamond)

Wednesday, May 3–Bantam Baseball (East diamond),  Mosquito Baseball (South diamond)

Thursday, May 4–Rookie 1 Baseball (South diamond)

Monday, May 8–Rookie 2 Baseball (West diamond)

Tuesday, May 9–U-14 Softball (East diamond), Peewee Baseball (West diamond), U-12 Softball-Martin (South Diamond)

Wednesday, May 10–Mosquito Baseball (South diamond)

Thursday, May 11–Rookie 1 Baseball (South diamond)

Monday, May 15–Rookie 2 Baseball (West diamond), U-12 Softball-Martin (South diamond)

Wednesday, May 17–Bantam Baseball (East diamond), U-14 Softball (West diamond), Mosquito Baseball (South diamond)

Thursday, May 18–U-12 Softball-Martin (South diamond)

Tuesday, May 23–U-14 Softball (East diamond), Peewee Baseball (West diamond), U-12 Softball-Little (South diamond)

Wednesday, May 24–Bantam Baseball (East diamond)

Thursday, May 25–U-12 Softball-Little (West diamond), Rookie 1 Baseball (South diamond)

Monday, May 29–Bantam Baseball (East diamond)

Tuesday, May 30–U-14 Softball (East diamond), Peewee Baseball (West diamond)

Wednesday, May 31–Mosquito Baseball (South diamond)

Monday, June 5–Rookie 2 Baseball (West diamond)

Tuesday, June 6–U-12 Softball-Little (South diamond)

Wednesday, June 7–Mosquito Baseball (South diamond)

Thursday, June 8–U-12 Softball-Martin (East diamond)

Friday, June 9-Sunday, June 11–Trochu Rookie teams and Trochu Bantam team host Chinook League tournament, all diamonds, all weekend

Monday, June 12-Rookie 2 Baseball (West diamond), U-12 Softball-Little (South diamond)

Tuesday, June 13–Peewee Baseball (West diamond)

Wednesday, June 14–Mosquito Baseball (South diamond)

Thursday, June 15–U-12 Softball-Martin (East diamond), Rookie 1 Baseball (South diamond)

Monday, June 19–U-14 Softball (East diamond), U-12 Softball-Martin (South diamond)

Tuesday, June 20–U-14 Softball (East diamond)

Wednesday, June 21–Bantam Baseball (East diamond), Mosquito Baseball (South diamond)

Thursday, June 22–Rookie 1 Baseball (South diamond)

Monday, June 26–Rookie 2 Baseball (West diamond), U-12 Softball-Little (South diamond)

Tuesday, June 27–U-14 Softball (East diamond)

Wednesday, June 28–Bantam Baseball (East diamond), U-12 Softball-Martin (West diamond), Mosquito Baseball (South diamond)