Council Info

Your new Trochu Town Council Picture will be coming someday

Chris Armstrong, Chris Reeds, Barry Kletke, Bill Cunningham, Bonnie Munro, Ed Stephan, Cheryl Lumley,  CAO Carl Peterson


Upcoming Council Meetings

Click on meeting date for agenda (if available):


January 15th, 2019- Committee of the Whole, 3:00pm

January 28th, 2019- Regular Council Meeting, 6:00pm


Regular meetings Start @ 6pm – General Public are Welcome – Town of Trochu Office – Council Chambers

If you wish to speak at a Council meeting, please notify the Town of Trochu Office by the Wednesday prior to the scheduled Council meeting