Council Info

 

Back, L to R: Councillor Chris Armstrong, Councillor Chris Reeds, CAO Carl Peterson

Front, L to R: Councillor Jenny Lyver, Mayor Barry Kletke, Deputy Mayor Bill Cunningham, Councillor Jaime Martel

(Temporary photo as we wait for the results of the 2022 By-election)

 

Trochu Town Council 2021 – 2025

Mayor Barry Kletke: barry.kletke@townoftrochu.ca

Deputy Mayor Bill Cunningham: bill.cunningham@townoftrochu.ca

Councilor Chris Armstrong: chris.armstrong@townoftrochu.ca

Councilor Jenny Lyver: jenny.lyver@townoftrochu.ca

Councilor Jaime Martel: jaime.martel@townoftrochu.ca

Councilor Chris Reeds: chris.reeds@townoftochu.ca

 


Upcoming Council Meetings

Members of the Public are once again welcome to attend Council meetings in person but a remote option will be offered is special circumstances. Click on meeting for agenda (if available):

 

  • December 6th, 2021 – Committee of the Whole Meeting, 6:00pm
  • December 13th, 2021 – Regular Meeting, 6:00pm

 


Council Yearly Schedule – 2022 (Pending)

Regular meetings Start @ 6pm – General Public are Welcome – Town of Trochu Office – Council Chambers

If you wish to speak at a Council meeting, please notify the Town of Trochu Office by the Wednesday prior to the scheduled Council meeting