Fire Bans

Kneehill County Fire Bans

There are currently no fire bans in effect.

Posted February 13, 2018


Current fire ban information for Kneehill County is listed on: 

At this time the Town of Trochu is following the same ban information as Kneehill County so please search “Kneehill County” if you visit this website.